California United States

(714) 631-5301

Opening : Mon-Fri 08:00 - 06:00

Reviews

HOME / Reviews

Yelp Reviews

Debbie E.
Debbie E.
2021-04-22
Joel and his brother arrived on time, drained the jacuzzi, and had it out of my yard in record time! They saved off the electrical, cleaned the area and pressure washed all surrounding areas for a VERY reasonable price! Couldn't be happier with this courteous and professional company!p
Barbara G.
Barbara G.
2021-03-03
These guys are pros. Showed up on time, removed the spa (required cutting into multiple pieces because installed around a deck), cleaned up and capped off power. All within an hour. Highly recommend.
Ace Z.
Ace Z.
2021-01-21
I had Lando and his crew remove an outdoor spa infested with african bees and rats. The whole area was cleared in record time, cleaned and made totally presentable as if nothing had happened. I appreciate the fair pricing as well as prompt and efficient work done by Lando's crew and would use again if needed
Carina O.
Carina O.
2020-11-06
Joel and his guys removed my spa in record time (less than an hour!) and were very professional and clean. The spa was installed by the previous homeowners, and recently started leaking and needed to go. I arranged everything with Blanca who was a pleasure to communicate with, and Joel and his guys were able to come out the next day. They safely disconnected the electrical and took the hot tub out in two pieces. Since I was unfamiliar with how it was installed and where the wiring was run through, it was great to have Joel remove it because he took one look and knew exactly what he was working with. They also were able to haul away some additional junk left over from a remodel (for an additional, but fair, fee that I discussed beforehand with Blanca) and left the place spotless! I definitely recommend calling Joel and Blanca to remove your spa, the pricing was upfront and competitive, and the quality of work was professional.
Jason A.
Jason A.
2020-04-29
The place was quick to respond and get me a quote. They were flexible with my schedule and came the same week. Two workers were nice and professional. Did a good job of clean up afterwards. Happy with the finished product. Thanks!
Mitzie H.
Mitzie H.
2019-10-29
These folks did a terrific job. Removed our 30yr old Spa/Jacuzzi with 3 guys, cleaned the area it was on and did it all within 1 hour!!! Highly recommended!!!
Katie V.
Katie V.
2019-09-03
They showed up on time and were done within an hour. they cleaned the area around the spa and capped all the wiring. i would highly recommend to anyone looking for spa removal.
Pub C.
Pub C.
2019-07-10
You can't go wrong with these guys! Simple pricing and scheduling. They showed up on time and were gone (w spa, cover and steps) in about 45 minutes. Lando and his crew were very efficient and left the area CLEAN! ( As noted by others that included a power wash of the patio.). If I'd have know it was this easy and painless I'd have done it a couple years ago.
David A.
David A.
2019-04-16
The team just finished in under an hour. I was very impressed, everyone was very friendly and professional and did great quick work. Thank you! Glad I chose Spa Removers.

Google Reviews

Chris Burch
Chris Burch
2018-05-26
Called at 9:30 am they arrived at 3:00 pm spa gone in less than an hour, so lucky I found them so professional and they pressured wash after. The most awesome job on time and wonderful Thank You so much
Janet Lisle
Janet Lisle
2018-01-30
An excellent experience. Fast, efficient & friendly. So happy to have my yard back!!
Debra Castro
Debra Castro
2017-04-13
I was impressed with Spa Removers the moment they answered the phone and answered all of my questions. They followed through on all of their promises - (reminder text the day before, called 30 minutes prior, arrived EXACTLY on time, completed job in less than one hour). These folks are experts. Highly recommend!! (I'm telling all of my friends!)
CPU Fox
CPU Fox
2015-06-13
Spa Removers Irvine. Lando runs a tight ship. Fast, efficient, excellent job for what I considered a difficult, complex request. Careful cap of gas line, removed all associated material cleanly; spa to heater 25 feet, concrete breakup and finish I needed for lawn area. Several non associated requests I had to remove backyard, heavy patio table, umbrella & chairs. All at a price I was willing to double for the experience. My first review for google local, but I appreciate good service and feel it's important someone else should benefit from such great service.